Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Mirzapur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Mirzapur (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Mirzapur (2)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mirzapur (2)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mirzapur (2)

Lover Boy Pushpraj

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Mirzapur, Friendship in Mirzapur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 92 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for loverpushprajWrite testimonial
Add loverpushpraj to your favourite's ListAdd loverpushpraj to your favourite's List
Refer loverpushpraj's profile to your friendRefer loverpushpraj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of loverpushpraj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hello my name is pushpraj iam a boy who loves each person who loves him because he don't have time to hate them who hates him .Iam a simple boy and iam searching a girl friend iam single and ready to mingle .
About My Partner:
My friend should not have over attitude she can understand me I can understand her we can share our feelings she trust me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 4 Inch to 4 Ft. 3 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds